TLA Board of Directors

2020-2021 TLA Executive

President: Paul Tamburro
First Vice-President: Margaret Langfitt
Second Vice-President: Terry Males
Treasurer: Brit Hyde

2020-2021 TLA Board Member Contact List

Rob Corcoran 416-463-4588 corcoran@idirect.com
Allan Eustis 202-744-0788 allan.eustis@gmail.com
Greg Goodman 757-535-7284 greggoodman@hotmail.com
Brit Hyde 330-416-3074 britakron@aol.com
Margaret Langfitt 610-787-1707 mlangfitt@gmail.com
Terry Males 403-507-1504 tpmales@gmail.com
Tarik Muzaffar 647-970-6278 tarik.muzaffar@gmail.com
Paul Tamburro 850-324-0753 patamburro@gmail.com