Board

TLA 2019-2020 Executive

President: Brit Hyde
First Vice-President: Margaret Langfitt
Second Vice-President: Peter Whyte
Treasurer: Paul Tamburro

2019-2020 TLA Board Member Contact List

Rob Corcoran 416-463-4588 corcoran@idirect.com
Allan Eustis 202-744-0788 allan.eustis@gmail.com
Brit Hyde 330-869-8353 britakron@aol.com
Chip Kittredge 413-259-1756 dbkitt@gmail.com
Margaret Langfitt 610-787-1707 mlangfitt@gmail.com
Terry Males 403-556-1696 tpmales@gmail.com
Paul Tamburro 850-324-0753 patamburro@gmail.com
Peter Whyte 519-215-1800 peter@mcintyre.ca